Career Icon
Career Icon

We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes functional, target-oriented and necessary cookies for analyzing website usage, displaying social media channels or for contacting us via this website. If you agree to the setting of all cookies, please click on the red "I agree" button.

If you do not want to agree to any cookies or only to the setting of individual cookies, please click on "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies accordingly.

Cookie settings

We would like to adapt the information on this website as best as possible to the needs of the users. For this purpose, we collect necessary, functional and target-oriented cookies. Under these points you will find more detailed information on the respective type of cookies and can also prohibit the collection of these.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

HAIDLMAIR - PRODUCTIVITY FOR SUSTAINABILITY

HAIDLMAIR injection moulds are more than just conventional production equipment. For more than 40 years, we have been increasing the productivity of our customers in the most diverse sectors of the manufacturing industry. State-of-the-art machinery, competent specialists with years of experience who strive for continuous development and high-quality products that give you the decisive productivity advantage - that is HAIDLMAIR.

Productivity for Sustainability

We are fortunate in Nußbach to be surrounded by a beautiful landscape in the Upper Austrian countryside. We want to continue to protect this countryside in all its splendour and also preserve it for future generations. We are aware of this responsibility. For this reason, we at HAIDLMAIR have been concerned with many things relating to sustainability for many years and have developed a number of initiatives to reach a CO2 neutral balance. Find out here what we are already doing and what our visions for the future are, both in terms of infrastructure and our products: HAIDLMAIR - Productivity for Sustainability

Productivity for Sustainability

One Stop

At HAIDLMAIR you get quality, competent and individual advice and know-how from a single source. Our "One Stop Shop for Higher Productivity" offers an "all-round carefree package".

At HAIDLMAIR you get everything from one source. Your product idea is in good hands with us. With the help of our simulations and prototyping of the product we optimise the product from a mould view. Our highly qualified designers guarantee an optimal design of the mould. In production (production and assembly), we produce a first-class mould and coordinate it perfectly in the presence of the customer in the in-house technical center. Our new computer tomograph allows us to examine the finished product completely and to bring optimisation potential for the future back into circulation. Thus we create the "closed loop".  

After delivery, HAIDLMAIR International Service and Mould Monitoring round off the product range perfectly.

MORE
01

Injection Moulds

The roots of HAIDLMAIR have always been in metalworking. Metal products have been manufactured at the Nußbach site for over 100 years. First it was agricultural machinery, now it is high-performance injection moulds for a wide variety of product areas.

MORE
02

Advanced Technologies

In recent years, we have expanded our mould making competencies with additional technologies. We are now able to offer services in the areas of computed tomography scanning, measurement technology and additive manufacturing. We have combined these services in HAIDLMAIR Advanced Technologies.

MORE
03

International Service

Service is a top priority for us, so our responsibility does not end with the shipment of the tool. The tools are fully tested at our premises before delivery, in your presence, to ensure the optimum mould design. We guarantee you a certain number of shots and are of course always at your disposal should optimisation of the tool be necessary at any time during production.

MORE

Contact

ACHIEVE GREAT THINGS TOGETHER

As global market leader for injection moulds, together with our customers we work to create a better and more sustainable future. Do you want to realise your ideas and concepts with us?
We are looking forward to your message.

Contact us

Contact us!

Do you have any questions about our products and competencies? Or are you already interested in working with HAIDLMAIR? Contact us directly.

NAME*
E-MAIL*
PHONE
MESSAGE*
* Required
Thank you for your message!

We will process your request as soon as possible and get in contact with you!

Karriere Icon
Karriere Icon

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen funktionelle, zielorientierte und verpflichtende Cookies zur Analyse der Webseitennutzung, zur Anzeige der Social Media-Kanäle oder zur Kontaktaufnahme über diese Webseite mit uns. Wenn Sie der Setzung aller Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf den roten „Ich stimme zu“ Button. 

Wollen Sie keine oder nur der Setzung einzelner Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookie-Einstellungen“, um Ihre Cookies entsprechend zu verwalten.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir möchten die Informationen auf dieser Webseite bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anpassen. Zu diesem Zweck sammeln wir notwendige, funktionelle und zielorientierte Cookies. Unter diesen Punkten finden Sie genauere Informationen zu der jeweiligen Art der Cookies und können die Sammlung dieser auch untersagen.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

HAIDLMAIR - PRODUCTIVITY FOR SUSTAINABILITY

HAIDLMAIR Spritzgießwerkzeuge sind mehr als nur herkömmliche Betriebsmittel. Seit über 40 Jahren steigern wir die Produktivität unserer Kunden in den verschiedensten Branchen der produzierenden Industrie. Ein Maschinenpark, der auf dem modernsten Stand der Technik ist, kompetente Fachkräfte mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, die nach ständiger Weiterentwicklung streben und hochqualitative Produkte, die Ihnen den entscheidenden Produktivitätsvorteil verschaffen, das ist HAIDLMAIR.

Productivity for Sustainability

Wir haben das Glück, dass wir in Nußbach von einer wunderschönen Landschaft mit gesunder Natur umgeben sind. Diese Natur in seiner gesamten Pracht wollen wir weiterhin schützen und auch für die nächsten Generationen bewahren. Dieser Verantwortung sind wir uns bewusst. Aus diesem Grund befassen wir uns bei HAIDLMAIR bereits seit vielen Jahren mit vielen Dingen, die die Nachhaltigkeit betreffen und haben einige Initiativen entwickelt, die unsere CO2 Bilanz verbessern. Was wir alles bereits tun und welche Zukunftsvisionen wir haben, sowohl infrastrukturell wie auch bei unseren Erzeugnissen, erfahren Sie hier.

Productivity for Sustainability

One Stop

Bei HAIDLMAIR bekommen Sie Qualität, kompetente und individuelle Beratung sowie Know-how aus einer Hand. Unser „One Stop for Higher Productivity“ bietet ein „Rund um Sorglos-Paket“.

Mithilfe unserer Simulationen und Prototyping des Produktes optimieren wir das Produkt aus Werkzeugsicht. Unsere hochqualifizierten Konstrukteure garantieren eine optimale Auslegung des Werkzeuges. In der Fertigung (Produktion und Montage) produzieren wir ein erstklassiges Werkzeug und stimmen es im Beisein des Kunden im hauseigenen Technikum perfekt ab. Unser neuer Computertomograph erlaubt es uns, das fertige Produkte lückenlos zu untersuchen und Optimierungspotentiale für die Zukunft wieder in den Kreislauf ruckzuführen. Somit schaffen wir den "Closed Loop". 

Nach der Auslieferung runden das HAIDLMAIR International Service und Mould Monitoring das Angebotsspektrum perfekt ab.

MEHR ERFAHREN
01

Spritzgießwerkzeuge

Die Wurzeln von HAIDLMAIR liegen seit jeher in der Metallbearbeitung. Seit über 100 Jahren werden am Standort in Nußbach Produkte aus Metall hergestellt. Waren es zuerst Landmaschinen, sind es nun Hochleistungsspritzgießwerkzeuge für verschiedenste Produktbereiche.

Spritzgießwerkzeuge
02

Advanced Technologies

In den letzten Jahren haben wir unsere Werkzeugbaukompetenzen mit weiteren Technologien erweitert. Wir sind nun in der Lage Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Computertomographie, Messtechnik und Additiver Fertigung anzubieten. Diese Dienstleistungen haben wir in der HAIDLMAIR Advanced Technologies zusammengefasst.

Advanced Technologies
03

International Service

Service wird bei uns großgeschrieben, daher ist unsere Verantwortung nicht mit dem Versand des Werkzeuges zu Ende. Die Werkzeuge werden vor der Auslieferung bei uns gemustert, gerne auch in Ihrem Beisein, um die optimale Werkzeugauslegung zu gewährleisten. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine gewisse Anzahl an Schuss und stehen Ihnen natürlich jederzeit zur Verfügung, sollten irgendwann in der Produktion Optimierungen am Werkzeug vonnöten sein.

International Service

GEMEINSAM GROSSES ERREICHEN

Als weltweiter Marktführer für Spritzgießwerkzeuge durchbrechen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die Grenzen des Möglichen und gestalten eine bessere und nachhaltigere Zukunft. Wollen Sie mit uns Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen verwirklichen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

kontaktieren

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Kompetenzen? Oder haben Sie bereits Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit mit HAIDLMAIR? Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.

NAME*
E-MAIL*
TELEFON
NACHRICHT*
*Pflichtfeld
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns bei Ihnen melden!